Share It Again: New Social Media Features for Premium and Business Users

The WordPress.com Blog

Sharing your posts on social media is a great way to ensure your site or blog gets traffic. Our Publicize feature makes it easy to automatically share your new posts on Facebook, Twitter, and other social media networks.

But what about your previously published posts? For posts that are always relevant or valuable to new readers, you may want to share them again — weeks, months, or even years later.

That’s why we’re excited to introduce a new re-sharing feature for our WordPress.com Premium and Business users. Now, you can share your previously published posts on social networks — with custom messaging for each social network too.

Just go to the Blog Posts section of your site, select Share, and you’ll see the new sharing menu for reposting to your social accounts:

zrzut-ekranu-2017-02-14-o-16-27-30Then you’re all set!

A brief word on social media strategy:

Make sure your posting schedule and…

View original post 117 more words